Bear+Wolf

We are Bear+Wolf.

We inhabit the undiscovered. The territory
where trade marks meet design, data
and brand evolution.

Nurturing brands is in our nature.

Our origins are in trade mark and design law. Always at the heart of what we do, we are recognised experts in that land, creating award-winning work for some of the most famous brands in the world.

But we recognise that brands need more than law to grow. So we evolved to meet that need.

We blend trade mark law, design and e‑tail data analysis with our seasoned brand positioning and strategy expertise – whatever your brand needs to develop and evolve.

Agile and incisive by nature, we thrive on the challenge of new horizons.

Come and meet us.

Contact us

Bear + Wolf
Third Floor
57 Farringdon Road
London EC1M 3JB
United Kingdom
F +44 (0)20 7404 7085

Simon W. Tracey

Partner – London

simon@bearandwolf.com

Mark Heritage

Partner – London

mark@bearandwolf.com

Sophia Uzor

Operations Partner – London

sophia@bearandwolf.com

Thomas Stein*

Partner – Frankfurt

stein@bearandwolf.de

Sarah Petereit*

Partner – Frankfurt

petereit@bearandwolf.de

Sebastian Ober*

Frankfurt

ober@bearandwolf.de

Andy Robinson

Design Consultant

andy@bearandwolf.com

Jeremy Tracey

Data Consultant

jeremy@bearandwolf.com

* Powered in Germany by