Cookies

In common with many websites, this Website uses cookies. A cookie is a small file of data (letters and numbers) that we put on your computer if you agree. The cookie enables us to distinguish you from other users of the Website and helps provide you with a good experience when visiting the Website, as well as enabling us to improve the Website and our services.

We use the following cookies:

(a) Google Analytics cookies, and similar cookies of Bing and Yahoo! These use non-personally identifiable information to ascertain facts such as the number of visitors to the Website, how they came to visit it, when they visit, how long they remain on it, how they use it, and which country they are in. This allows us to see how the Website is used, and how it might be improved.

(b) WordPress Admin cookies. This is a cookie used by the WordPress website platform, and affects only those using the WordPress admin area.

Due to their nature, we do not ask your express consent to use these cookies. However, by continuing to use this Website we will assume that you do consent to their use. If this is not the case, please cease using the Website, and / or contact us.

Further information about Google Analytics cookies appears at: www.google.com/analytics/learn/privacy.html. You can also enable or disable cookies by making the appropriate adjustments in your web-browser. Further information about cookies generally and how to manage them appears at www.allaboutcookies.org

Contact us

Bear + Wolf
Third Floor
57 Farringdon Road
London EC1M 3JB
United Kingdom
F +44 (0)20 7404 7085

Simon W. Tracey

Partner – London

simon@bearandwolf.com

Mark Heritage

Partner – London

mark@bearandwolf.com

Sophia Uzor

Operations Partner – London

sophia@bearandwolf.com

Thomas Stein*

Partner – Frankfurt

stein@bearandwolf.de

Sarah Petereit*

Partner – Frankfurt

petereit@bearandwolf.de

Andy Robinson

Design Consultant

andy@bearandwolf.com

Stuart Lockyear

Consultant

stuart@bearandwolf.com

* Powered in Germany by